The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Finance and Operations

Michael Heidinger
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: michael.heidinger@oregonstate.edu
Position: Buyer
Office: 541-737-5860
Dustin Helvie
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: dustin.helvie@oregonstate.edu
Position: Finance and Operations Manager
Office: 541-737-5966
Cui Huang
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Jane.Huang@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-2771
Jessica Jackson
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: jessica.tibbitts@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-5451
Kimberly Lanning
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Kimberly.Reese@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-1251
Ann Mandzuk
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: ann.mandzuk@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Rachel Polansky
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Rachel.polansky@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-5914
Sheryl Powell
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: sheryl.powell@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Officer
Office: 541-737-3209
LeAnne Rutland
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: leanne.rutland@oregonstate.edu
Position: Administrator-Fiscal & Faculty
Office: 541-867-0259
Sudie Swader
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: 
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-8281
Roxy Tacy
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: roxane.tacy@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grants/Contracts Technician
Office: 541-737-1582
LaRae Wallace
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: larae.wallace@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-8390
Yvonne Williams
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: yvonne.williams@oregonstate.edu
Position: Temp Admin Program Assist
Office: 541-737-8356
Yanli Zhang
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: yanli.zhang@oregonstate.edu
Position: Financial Services Manager
Office: 541-737-6644

Advantage Office

Molly Arnold
Department: Advantage Office
Email: molly.arnold@oregonstate.edu
Position: Innovation Impact Catalyst Manager
Office: (541) 713-2021
Darcie Babcock
Department: Advantage Office
Email: darcie.babcock@gmail.com
Position: Industry Contract Manager
Office: 541-737-8193
Michael Callaway
Department: Advantage Office
Email: callawmi@oregonstate.edu
Position: R&D Engineer Specialist, ATAMI
Rich Carter
Department: Advantage Office
Email: rich.carter@oregonstate.edu
Position: Faculty Lead for Innovation Excellence
Joseph Christison
Department: Advantage Office
Email: joe.christison@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director, Intellectual Property and Licensing
Office: 541-737-9016
Matthew Cranswick
Department: Advantage Office
Email: matthew.cranswick@oregonstate.edu
Position: Lead Chemist, ATAMI

Pages