The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Advantage Office

Sara Cravens
Department: Advantage Office
Email: sara.cravens@oregonstate.edu
Position: Innovation Impact Program Manager
Office: 541-713-2024
Maille Daley
Department: Advantage Office
Email: maille.daley@oregonstate.edu
Position: Administrative Program Assistant, ATAMI
Office: 541-713-1348
David Dickson
Department: Advantage Office
Email: David.Dickson@oregonstate.edu
Position: Senior Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
Office: 541-737-3450
Kirt Fuller
Department: Advantage Office
Email: Kirt.Fuller@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director, Industry & Strategic Transactions
Office: 541-737-1493
Randal Greb
Department: Advantage Office
Email: randal.greb@oregonstate.edu
Position: R&D Engineer Specialist, ATAMI
Todd Miller
Department: Advantage Office
Email: todd.miller@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director of ATAMI
Office: 541-713-1341
Deian Moore
Department: Advantage Office
Email: deian.moore@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: 541-737-9415
Karl Mundorff
Department: Advantage Office
Email: karl.mundorff@oregonstate.edu
Position: Executive Director, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Office: 541-713-2037
Denis Sather
Department: Advantage Office
Email: denis.d.sather@oregonstate.edu
Position: Senior Licensing Manager
Office: 541-737-8806
Claire Schrodt
Department: Advantage Office
Email: claire.schrodt@oregonstate.edu
Position: Intellectual Property & Contracts Officer
Office: 541-737-0705
Chris Stoner
Department: Advantage Office
Email: Chris.Stoner@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director of Intellectual Property & Commercial Agreements
Office: 541-737-8329
John Sweet
Department: Advantage Office
Email: John.Sweet@oregonstate.edu
Position: Senior Licensing Manager
Office: 541-737-2366
Neill Thornton
Department: Advantage Office
Email: neill.thornton@oregonstate.edu
Position: R&D Engineer Specialist, ATAMI
Other: 510-468-7066
Susan Tillitt
Department: Advantage Office
Email: susan.tillitt@oregonstate.edu
Position: Intellectual Property and Contracts Manager
Office: 541-737-1732
Nick Wannenmacher
Department: Advantage Office
Email: nick@engr.oregonstate.edu
Position: R&D Engineer Specialist, ATAMI
Office: 541-760-4042
Melissa Ward
Department: Advantage Office
Email: melissa.ward@oregonstate.edu
Position: Innovation Impact Catalyst Manager
Office: 541-713-2038

Office for Research Advancement

Puja Agarwal
Department: Office for Research Advancement
Email: puja.agarwal@oregonstate.edu
Position: Transdiscp Research Coord
Office: 541-737-9784

Office of Research Integrity

Daniel Battaglia
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: daniel.battaglia@oregonstate.edu
Position: Small Boat Training Specialist
Suzanne Billharz
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: suzanne.billharz@oregonstate.edu
Position: Research COI Admin
Office: 541-737-8307
Ann Bradshaw
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: ann.bradshaw@oregonstate.edu
Position: IACUC Coordinator
Office: 541-737-7501

Pages