The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Office of Research Integrity

Kevin Buch
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: kevin.buch@oregonstate.edu
Position: Diving Safety Officer
Office: 541-737-6893
Sonnary Campbell
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: sonnary.campbell@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5845
Mallory Day
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: mallory.day@oregonstate.edu
Position: Export Compliance Officer
Office: 541-737-0647
Taylor Eaton
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: eatont@oregonstate.edu
Position: Small Boat Safety Officer
Office: 541-737-5992
Robert Gaebel
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: robert.gaebel@oregonstate.edu
Position: IACUC Administrator
Office: 541-737-8556
Rebecca Henry
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: rebecca.henry@oregonstate.edu
Position: COI Coordinator
Office: 541-737-2762
Nathanael Krancus
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: nat.krancus@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5474
Lisa Leventhal
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: lisa.leventhal@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director, Program for Responsible Research Practices
Office: 541-737-9502
Adeline Oka
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: adeline.oka@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Coordinator
Office: 541-737-9244
Vincent Politano
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: vincent.politano@oregonstate.edu
Position: IACUC Coordinator
Office: 541-737-9526
Bridget Watson
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: bridget.watson@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Administrator

Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration

Gregory Adams
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: gregory.adams@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant and Contract Officer
Benita Bazemore-Cook
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: bazemorb@oregonstate.edu
Position: Managing Grant and Contract Administrator
Office: 541-737-7433
Tres Jolie Benton
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: bentontr@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Specialist
Linn Bright
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: linn.bright@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Specialist
Amanda Brown
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: amanda.brown@oregonstate.edu
Position: Subaward GCO
Office: 541-737-8336
Brenda Brumbaugh
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: brenda.brumbaugh@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Setup Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5795
Kim Calvery
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kim.calvery@oregonstate.edu
Position: Program Operation Officer
Office: 541-737-2198
Sarah Child
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: sarah.child@oregonstate.edu
Position: Managing Grants/Contracts Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5251
Stacey De La Rosa Ortiz
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: delaross@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Setup Coordinator

Pages