The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration

Jessica Dickason
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: jessica.dickason@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant & Contract Administrator
Office: 541-737-2584
Sheri Elliott
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: sheri.elliott@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Setup Coordinator
Kathy Garrett
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kathy.garrett@oregonstate.edu
Position: Proposal analyst
Office: 541-737-7466
Zachary Gill
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: zach.gill@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director of Sponsored Programs, Award Contracting
Office: 541-737-1794
Lisa Hall
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: lisa.hall@oregonstate.edu
Position: Proposal Analyst
Heidi Hammond
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: heidi.hammond@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-4648
John Haugaard
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: haugaarj@oregonstate.edu
Position: Academic Wage Appt - Hourly
Jennifer Hayden
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: jenny.hayden@oregonstate.edu
Position: Lead Award Setup Coordinator
Office: 541-737-4227
Autumn Helenihi
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: autumn.helenihi@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-2654
Rhonda Holcomb
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: rhonda.holcomb@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-3415
Cindi Mafit
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: cindi.mafit@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grants/Contracts Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5908
Aedra McCarthy
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Aedra.McCarthy@oregonstate.edu
Position: Dir-Spon Prog, Award Mgt
Office: 541-737-4927
Julie Meier
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: julie.meier@oregonstate.edu
Position: Proposal Analyst
Office: 541-737-4933
Piper O'Hara
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: oharap@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Administrator
James Park
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: james.park@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-7176
Kacey Parks
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kacey.parks@oregonstate.edu
Position: Research Administration Training Coordinator
Office: 541-737-7728
Kimberly Phipps
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kim.phipps@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Management Fiscal Coordinator
Office: 541-737-1563
Darleen Root
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: 
Office: 541-737-9185
JoAnne Scheler
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: joanne.scheler@oregonstate.edu
Robin Shumway
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: robin.shumway@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant and Contract Officer
Office: 541-737-2295

Pages