The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Advantage Office

Molly Arnold
Department: Advantage Office
Email: molly.arnold@oregonstate.edu
Position: Innovation Impact Catalyst Manager
Office: (541) 713-2021
Darcie Babcock
Department: Advantage Office
Email: darcie.babcock@gmail.com
Position: Industry Contract Manager
Office: 541-737-8193
Michael Callaway
Department: Advantage Office
Email: callawmi@oregonstate.edu
Position: R&D Engineer Specialist, ATAMI
Rich Carter
Department: Advantage Office
Email: rich.carter@oregonstate.edu
Position: Faculty Lead for Innovation Excellence
Joseph Christison
Department: Advantage Office
Email: joe.christison@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director, Intellectual Property and Licensing
Office: 541-737-9016
Matthew Cranswick
Department: Advantage Office
Email: matthew.cranswick@oregonstate.edu
Position: Lead Chemist, ATAMI
Sara Cravens
Department: Advantage Office
Email: sara.cravens@oregonstate.edu
Position: Innovation Impact Program Manager
Office: 541-713-2024
Maille Daley
Department: Advantage Office
Email: maille.daley@oregonstate.edu
Position: Administrative Program Assistant, ATAMI
Office: 541-713-1348
David Dickson
Department: Advantage Office
Email: David.Dickson@oregonstate.edu
Position: Senior Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
Office: 541-737-3450
Kirt Fuller
Department: Advantage Office
Email: Kirt.Fuller@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director, Industry & Strategic Transactions
Office: 541-737-1493
Randal Greb
Department: Advantage Office
Email: randal.greb@oregonstate.edu
Position: R&D Engineer Specialist, ATAMI
Kimberly Lanning
Department: Advantage Office
Email: Kimberly.Reese@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-1251
Todd Miller
Department: Advantage Office
Email: todd.miller@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director of ATAMI
Office: 541-713-1341
Deian Moore
Department: Advantage Office
Email: deian.moore@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: 541-737-9415
Karl Mundorff
Department: Advantage Office
Email: karl.mundorff@oregonstate.edu
Position: Executive Director, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Office: 541-713-2037
Lynn Nappi
Department: Advantage Office
Email: lynn.nappi@oregonstate.edu
Position: Executive Assistant to Associate Vice President of Research Innovation for Economic Impact
Office: 541-737-3888
Denis Sather
Department: Advantage Office
Email: denis.d.sather@oregonstate.edu
Position: Senior Licensing Manager
Office: 541-737-8806
Claire Schrodt
Department: Advantage Office
Email: claire.schrodt@oregonstate.edu
Position: Intellectual Property & Contracts Officer
Office: 541-737-0705
Chris Stoner
Department: Advantage Office
Email: Chris.Stoner@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director of Intellectual Property & Commercial Agreements
Office: 541-737-8329
John Sweet
Department: Advantage Office
Email: John.Sweet@oregonstate.edu
Position: Senior Licensing Manager
Office: 541-737-2366

Pages