The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Office of Research Integrity

Daniel Battaglia
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: daniel.battaglia@oregonstate.edu
Position: Small Boat Training Specialist
Suzanne Billharz
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: suzanne.billharz@oregonstate.edu
Position: Research COI Admin
Office: 541-737-8307
Ann Bradshaw
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: ann.bradshaw@oregonstate.edu
Position: IACUC Coordinator
Office: 541-737-7501
Kevin Buch
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: kevin.buch@oregonstate.edu
Position: Diving Safety Officer
Office: 541-737-6893
Sonnary Campbell
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: sonnary.campbell@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5845
Gretchen Cuevas
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: gretchen.cuevas@oregonstate.edu
Position: Executive Assistant to Associate Vice President
Office: 541-737-2992
Mallory Day
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: mallory.day@oregonstate.edu
Position: Export Compliance Officer
Office: 541-737-0647
Taylor Eaton
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: eatont@oregonstate.edu
Position: Small Boat Safety Officer
Office: 541-737-5992
Robert Gaebel
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: robert.gaebel@oregonstate.edu
Position: IACUC Administrator
Office: 541-737-8556
Rebecca Henry
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: rebecca.henry@oregonstate.edu
Position: COI Coordinator
Office: 541-737-2762
Nathanael Krancus
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: nat.krancus@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5474
Lisa Leventhal
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: lisa.leventhal@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director, Program for Responsible Research Practices
Office: 541-737-9502
Adeline Oka
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: adeline.oka@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Coordinator
Office: 541-737-9244
Vincent Politano
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: vincent.politano@oregonstate.edu
Position: IACUC Coordinator
Office: 541-737-9526
Christopher Viggiani
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: christopher.viggiani@oregonstate.edu
Position: Associate Vice President, Research Integrity
Office: 541-737-0663
Bridget Watson
Department: Office of Research Integrity
Email: bridget.watson@oregonstate.edu
Position: IRB Administrator