The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration

Gregory Adams
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: gregory.adams@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant and Contract Officer
Benita Bazemore-Cook
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: bazemorb@oregonstate.edu
Position: Managing Grant and Contract Administrator
Office: 541-737-7433
Tres Jolie Benton
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: bentontr@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Specialist
Linn Bright
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: linn.bright@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Specialist
Amanda Brown
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: amanda.brown@oregonstate.edu
Position: Subaward GCO
Office: 541-737-8336
Brenda Brumbaugh
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: brenda.brumbaugh@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Setup Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5795
Kim Calvery
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kim.calvery@oregonstate.edu
Position: Program Operation Officer
Office: 541-737-2198
Sarah Child
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: sarah.child@oregonstate.edu
Position: Managing Grants/Contracts Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5251
Sandy Cobb
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Sandy.Cobb@oregonstate.edu
Position: Research Fiscal Officer
Office: 541-867-0124
Jennifer Creighton
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Jennifer.Creighton@oregonstate.edu
Position: Associate Vice President Research Administration, Finance, and Operations
Office: 541-737-0674
Stacey De La Rosa Ortiz
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: delaross@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Setup Coordinator
Jessica Dickason
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: jessica.dickason@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant & Contract Administrator
Office: 541-737-2584
Sheri Elliott
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: sheri.elliott@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Setup Coordinator
Kathy Garrett
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kathy.garrett@oregonstate.edu
Position: Proposal analyst
Office: 541-737-7466
Zachary Gill
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: zach.gill@oregonstate.edu
Position: Director of Sponsored Programs, Award Contracting
Office: 541-737-1794
Lisa Hall
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: lisa.hall@oregonstate.edu
Position: Proposal Analyst
Heidi Hammond
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: heidi.hammond@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-4648
John Haugaard
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: haugaarj@oregonstate.edu
Position: Academic Wage Appt - Hourly
Jennifer Hayden
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: jenny.hayden@oregonstate.edu
Position: Lead Award Setup Coordinator
Office: 541-737-4227
Autumn Helenihi
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: autumn.helenihi@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-2654

Pages