The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration

Rhonda Holcomb
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: rhonda.holcomb@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-3415
Cui Huang
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Jane.Huang@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-2771
Cindi Mafit
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: cindi.mafit@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grants/Contracts Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5908
Aedra McCarthy
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Aedra.McCarthy@oregonstate.edu
Position: Dir-Spon Prog, Award Mgt
Office: 541-737-4927
Julie Meier
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: julie.meier@oregonstate.edu
Position: Proposal Analyst
Office: 541-737-4933
Piper O'Hara
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: oharap@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Administrator
James Park
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: james.park@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-7176
Kacey Parks
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kacey.parks@oregonstate.edu
Position: Research Administration Training Coordinator
Office: 541-737-7728
Kimberly Phipps
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kim.phipps@oregonstate.edu
Position: Award Management Fiscal Coordinator
Office: 541-737-1563
Rachel Polansky
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Rachel.polansky@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-5914
Darleen Root
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: 
Office: 541-737-9185
JoAnne Scheler
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: joanne.scheler@oregonstate.edu
Robin Shumway
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: robin.shumway@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant and Contract Officer
Office: 541-737-2295
Kimberly Smith
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: kimberly.smith@oregonstate.edu
Position: Subaward Manager
Office: 541-737-8341
Shelane Stromme
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: shelanestromme@hotmail.com
Position: Temp Admin Program Assist
Branita Sturm
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: branita.sturm@oregonstate.edu
Position: Billing Administrator
Cindy Tait-Withrow
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: cindy.tait-withrow@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grants and Contract Officer
Office: 541-737-9087
Mary Thoen
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: mary.thoen@oregonstate.edu
Position: Subaward GCO
Office: 541-737-8377
Jessica Thurner-Byers
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Jessica.Thurner-Byers@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant & Contract Administrator
Office: 541-737-4311
Meghan Tompkins
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: meghan.tompkins@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst

Pages