The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration

Heather Toro
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: heather.toro@oregonstate.edu
Position: Managing Grant Financial Analyst
Sara Traeger
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: sara.traeger@oregonstate.edu
Position: RCRV Fiscal Coordinator
Office: 541-737-4895
Dawn Wagner
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: dawn.wagner@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant & Contracting Officer
Office: 541-737-9026
Michelle Warf
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: michelle.warf@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant & Contract Administrator
Office: 541-737-4613
Vickie Watkins
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Vickie.Watkins@oregonstate.edu
Position: Managing Grant and Contract Officer
Office: 541-737-0668
Amanda Watts
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: amanda.watts@oregonstate.edu
Position: Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs, Financial Management
Office: 541-737-4510
Melinda Woods
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: melinda.woods@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant & Contract Officer
Office: 541-737-8727
Jeffrey Zoellner
Department: Office for Sponsored Research and Award Administration
Email: Jeffrey.Zoellner@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Office: 541-737-5144

Pages