The Research and Innovation team guides researchers and partners in fostering collaboration, problem-solving, and innovation commercialization. Connect with our experts via the staff directory.

Division of Research and Innovation Directory

Finance and Operations

Sara Begley
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: sara.begley@oregonstate.edu
Position: Business Operations Manager/HR Liason
Office: 541-737-8305
Mark Bierly
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: mark.bierly@oregonstate.edu
Position: Business System Analyst
Office: 541-737-2842
Helen Brittain
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: helen.brittain@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-8764
Sandy Cobb
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Sandy.Cobb@oregonstate.edu
Position: Research Fiscal Officer
Office: 541-867-0124
Jennifer Creighton
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Jennifer.Creighton@oregonstate.edu
Position: Associate Vice President Research Administration, Finance, and Operations
Office: 541-737-0674
Chad Cropley
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: chad.cropley@oregonstate.edu
Position: Info Technology Consultant
Office: 541-737-0484
Kristal Fehring
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: kristal.fehring@oregonstate.edu
Position: Business Innovation Officer
Office: 541-737-4700
Konnie Handschuch
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: konnie.handschuch@oregonstate.edu
Position: C&I HR and Operations Assistant
Office: 541-737-7939
Nichole Havranek
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Nichole.Havranek@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator
Office: 541-737-6596
Michael Heidinger
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: michael.heidinger@oregonstate.edu
Position: Buyer
Office: 541-737-5860
Dustin Helvie
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: dustin.helvie@oregonstate.edu
Position: Finance and Operations Manager
Office: 541-737-5966
Cui Huang
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Jane.Huang@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-2771
Jessica Jackson
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: jessica.tibbitts@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-5451
Kimberly Lanning
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Kimberly.Reese@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-1251
Ann Mandzuk
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: ann.mandzuk@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grant Financial Analyst
Rachel Polansky
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: Rachel.polansky@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 1
Office: 541-737-5914
Sheryl Powell
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: sheryl.powell@oregonstate.edu
Position: Fiscal Officer
Office: 541-737-3209
LeAnne Rutland
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: leanne.rutland@oregonstate.edu
Position: Administrator-Fiscal & Faculty
Office: 541-867-0259
Sudie Swader
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: 
Position: Fiscal Coordinator 2
Office: 541-737-8281
Roxy Tacy
Department: Finance and Operations
Email: roxane.tacy@oregonstate.edu
Position: Grants/Contracts Technician
Office: 541-737-1582

Pages